THE INTRODUCTION


MY FIRST BLOG

IT’S TOUGH TO KNOW WHAT TO SAY.

FIRST LET ME START WITH WHO I AM, MY NAME IS GEOFF, FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE FULL BLOODED AMERICANS, IT IS PRONOUNCED LIKE JEFF.

I HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR TWO AND A HALF YEARS AND I HAVE TWO KIDS, A 15 MONTH OLD AND A TWO MONTH OLD, THEY ARE THE BIGGEST AND BEST BLESSINGS IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. I AM MORE INSPIRED AND MORE COMPELLED TO DO EVERYTHING SO THAT I CAN SET THE EXAMPLE FOR THEM. THEY ARE MY LIFE!

ASHLEY, MY WIFE, IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE BEST PARTS OF MY KIDS. I LOVE HER DEEPLY. SHE IS MY BEST FRIEND AND FOR THAT I AM GRATEFUL. WE ARE NOT A PERFECT COUPLE BY ANY MEANS BUT WE MAKE EACH OTHER HAPPY AND WE ARE COMMITTED TO GOING THROUGH THIS LIFE TOGETHER NO MATTER WHAT LIFE THROWS AT US.

WHY WRITE A BLOG?

THIS IS A QUESTION I HAVE BEEN ASKING MYSELF LATELY, AS WELL.

WRITING A BLOG CAN BE LABOR INTENSIVE, ESPECIALLY IF YOU PLAN TO MAKE IT SOMETHING WORTH READING. (THAT’S MY OPINION)

MY PURPOSE IN WRITING A BLOG IS TO SHARE WHO AM WITH ANYONE WHO WANTS TO READ ABOUT ME.  IT IS ALSO TO HAVE A PLACE WHERE I CAN TALK ABOUT TOPICS THAT MAKE ME WHO I AM EACH AND EVERY DAY, AND HEAR WHAT YOU ALL THINK ABOUT THOSE TOPICS AS WELL.

SUMMING IT UP..

I’M  A HUSBAND AND A FATHER. I LOVE MY FAMILY VERY MUCH AND WOULD DO ANYTHING FOR THEM. I LOOK FORWARD TO SHARING MY LIFE WITH ALL OF YOU AND DISCUSSING VARIOUS TOPICS WITH YOU

P.S. My wife doesn’t like me writing in all caps. What do you all think? Seriously let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

  • We stopped by

