Donald Trump: A Presidential Hopeful?

Donald Trump is a real estate mogul, a television star, but is he a Presidential candidate?

According to Donald, he will let us know by June 2011, if he will be running for President.

Bill O’Reilly had Donald Trump on his show Wednesday and Thursday night. Bill asked Donald the tough questions and to my amazement Donald came back with real answers, not just tip toeing around the issues.

Donald Trump enters the Oscar De LA Renta Fash...

Image via Wikipedia

I will say that he did not know how to go about the solutions for all of his answers, but I think he is off to a good start. A fresh face in the political arena that is not afraid to say what he thinks is something that we could all use. I don’t know about you, but I’m tired of the born and raised politicians we have now. I want someone with enough guts to think outside the box and who is not afraid to speak his mind.

Donald is a business man first and he will definitely be bringing that to the table if he decides to run. He knows that too much labor has been sent overseas and he wants to bring it back to the United States. He understands that we need to become a nation that produces and that our military should not be outsourced for free to aid other countries.

He is going to be a strong candidate if he decides to run, and Donald, if you read this post I hope you will.

He is currently my pick and I look forward to hearing more from him as the presidential race gets underway for 2012.

Comments
One Response to “Donald Trump: A Presidential Hopeful?”
  1. Geoff says:

    After spending sometime on a clearly democratic blog! i must say that there is a strong possibility that Trump is just making a publicity stunt but if you are smarter then me you probably knew that. I still think that a business mogul could help our country a lot. So there is my amendment

Leave a Reply

  • We stopped by

